Home > United States > Education > Conn-Selmer School Program > Current Conn-Selmer Schools
University of Dubuque

Claflin University

University of Central Missouri

Livingstone College

Ball State University

Eastern Kentucky University

Howard University

Lincoln University 

Missouri State University

Oklahoma City University
Old Dominion University
University of North Carolina - Pembroke
South Carolina State University
University of Texas at El Paso
Valdosta State University
University of South Dakota
Savannah State University
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
University of Texas at San Antonio
George Mason University
Anderson University
Midland College

Kenosha Unified School District  
Larry A. Ryle High School

Cabool High School 

Mater Lakes Academy High School

Francis T. Maloney High School
Mt. Whitney High School 
Ellington High School 
Elkhart Memorial High School 
North Side Middle School 
Central High School 
West Side Middle School 
Pierre Moran Middle School 
Trumbull High School 
Henry Clay High School 
Reeths-Puffer High School 
Noblesville School District 
Ayala High School 
Fort Wayne Community School District 
George Rogers Clark High School
Garrett High School 
Monrovia High School 
Damonte Ranch High School 
New Milford High School 
Davis High School
Decatur Central High School 
Ben Davis High School 
KIPP Atlanta Collegiate High 
Concord High School 
DeKalb High School
Grant High School 
Grayson County High School 
Knox Community Schools
Mishawaka High School
Penn High School 
Elko High School 
Citrus High School 
Forrest County Agricultural High School 
Constantine Public School District 
Peak to Peak Charter School 
Annapolis Area Christian School 
Goshen High School 
Doral Academy High School
Copyright 2014 Conn-Selmer, Inc.
Home | United States