Home > United States > Education > Conn-Selmer Institute > 2014 Conn-Selmer Institute Faculty

Dr. Tim Lautzenheiser - Vice President of Education, Conn-Selmer, Inc.

Dr. Charles Menghini - President, VanderCook College of Music

Dr. Paula A. Crider - Professor Emerita, University of Texas, Austin 

Larry Livingston -  Department Chair and Professor of Music, University of Southern California

Richard Saucedo - (Retired) Director of Bands, Carmel High School

Marcia Neel - President, Music Education Consultants

Dr. Peter Loel Boonshaft - Professor of Music, Hofstra University

Col. Lowell Graham - Department Chair and Director of Orchestra Activities, The University of
Texas at El Paso

Dr. Kenneth Dye - Director of Bands, University of Notre Dame

Dr. Frank Tracz - Director of Bands, Kansas State University

Frank Troyka - Director of Bands, Berkner High School

Dr. Ron Hufstader - Director of Bands, The University of Texas at El Paso

Dr. Johanna Siebert - Director of Fine Arts, Webster Central School District

Nancy Taylor
- Trumpet Professor and Occupational Therapist, University of Texas at El Paso
Tom Bracy - Executive Director, The Merit School of Music

Gary Markham - (Retired) Supervisor of Music, Cobb County Public Schools

Elizabeth Sokolowski - Head of Music Education, The University of the Arts

Randy Gilmore - President, Marching Show Concepts


Copyright 2014 Conn-Selmer, Inc.
Home | United States